Mid Monmouth /

Monmouth Youth Basketball

Please note: This is a competitive league that travels throughout Monmouth County New Jersey.

 Click Here for League Information

 

Monday, 6 June 2016 at FAS (Practice)

5PM - 6PM Open

6PM - 7PM Tryout - B11 (Steve Gajewski) - Postponed, rescheduled to this Thursday, 6/9 at 5PM - 6PM

7PM - 8PM Tryout - G12 (Jim Generelli) - Postponed, rescheduled to Monday, 6/13 at 7PM - 8PM

8PM - 8:30PM Open

 

Tuesday, 7 June 2016 at FAS (Tryouts)

5PM - 6PM Open

6PM - 7PM Tryout - B8 (Brendan Watson)

7PM - 8PM Tryout - G13 (Troy Carew & Anthony Russo)

8PM - 10PM Men's Recreation Basketball

 

Wednesday, 8 June 2016 at FAS (Tryouts)

5PM - 6PM Open

6PM - 7PM Open

7PM - 8PM Tryout - B9 (Brian Crowe)

8PM - 8:30PM Open

 

Thursday, 9 June 2016 at FAS (Tryouts)

5PM - 6PM Tryout - B11 (Steve Gajewski)

6PM - 7PM Tryout - B8 (Brendan Watson)

7PM - 8PM Tryout - G13 (Troy Carew & Anthony Russo)  

8PM - 10PM Men's Recreation Basketball

 

Friday, 10 June 2016 at FAS (Tryouts)

5PM - 6PM Open

6PM - 7PM Open

7PM - 8PM Open

8PM - 8:30PM Open

 

Monday, 13 June 2016 at FAS (Practice)

5PM - 6PM Open

6PM - 7PM Open

7PM - 8PM Tryout - G12 (Jim Generelli)

8PM - 8:30PM Open

 

Tuesday, 14 June 2016 at FAS (Tryouts)

5PM - 6PM Open

6PM - 7PM Open

7PM - 8PM Open

8PM - 10PM Men's Recreation Basketball

 

Wednesday, 15 June 2016 at FAS (Tryouts)

5PM - 6PM Open

6PM - 7PM Open

7PM - 8PM Tryout - G11 (Kat Reitmeyer)

8PM - 8:30PM Open

 

Wednesday, 15 June 2016 at Shore Regional HS Main Gym

5PM - 6PM Open

6PM - 7PM Open

7PM - 8PM Practice - B9 (Brian Crowe)

8PM - 8:30PM Open

 

Thursday, 16 June 2016 at FAS (Tryouts)

5PM - 6PM Open

6PM - 7PM Tryout - G9 (Rob Cavanaugh)

7PM - 8PM Tryout - B10 (Rob Cavanaugh

8PM - 10PM Men's Recreation Basketball

 

Friday, 17 June 2016 at FAS (Tryouts)

5PM - 6PM Open

6PM - 7PM Open

7PM - 8PM Open

8PM - 8:30PM Open

 

Additional information